#3: Waiting For Entourage

Entourage is the best show ever made and it has changed my life.  Forever.  Billy Walsh makes me laugh, E makes me cry, Vince makes me wish I was him, Drama is just drama, and Turtle makes me proud to be an ex-sneakerhead.  Entourage makes me walk down the street with a smile on my face.  Entourage is what I think about when someone sneezes on my head.  Some people count to 10, I sing the theme song of Entourage in my head.

But when is the next episode?  May?  Really?  That would be like 8 months or something between episdoes.  Yes, before anyone flips and tries to describe the thermodynamical structural processes of the show, I know HBO seasons are weird, but I need my Entourage.  It is my Vicodin and HBO is my dealer.

If you’ve never watched Entourage, you should.  It can change your life too.  Keep hearing that the book and movie “The Secret” can change your life?  That may be the case.  BUT in the last Entourage episode, Johnny Drama mentions “The Secret” to E.  So because of the commutative property, you don’t even have to watch “The Secret.”  Just watch Entourage on a TV near you.

3 responses to “#3: Waiting For Entourage

  1. dude, what about Ari?

  2. I just had a thermodynamical explosion in my pants.

    now that’s drama!

  3. Entourage, cant wait for new episodes in June !!!

Leave a Reply

